What’s In My Bag l Daily Essentials

Hey there!
I recently purchased this bag about a month ago from Zara. The name of it, I believe its the Zara Shopper Tote Bag. This bag is in the size large but it comes in a smaller size also. As well as other colors. This is a navy color bag and it is affordable! It was about $59.00 (US dollar). Inside, it also includes another bag for you to carry, but I took mine off. I only use it unless I am traveling for the day. I love me a big bag. It is great for school, beach & traveling. I am not much of a person to switch out my bag for a different occasion. It carries everything I need. Don’t you hate when something happens on the go and aren’t prepared for it?!

Whats In My BAG l Daily Essentials Anyways here’s what I carry on a daily basis. From left to right I have a Tory Burch Wallet, a Tory Burch sunglasses pouch but with some J.Crew sunglasses, a Kate Spade Card Holder that you are probably wondering why I carry both a wallet and Card Holder. Well, in my card holder I carry the most important cars such as my Drivers License and credit cards. In my Tory Burch one is where I keep cash, coins and other cards that I don’t need as often. I also carry a Cannon Power Shot Camera to take good captures, apple headphones, a pen; I always end up needing one.

In my Ted Baker make-up bag I carry a Clean & Clear oil absorbing sheets; I don’t have oily skin but now that we’re in the hot weather, my face tends to get a bit oily and these work perfect for me. A Marc Jacobs roller perfume, and a few lip pencils that I use daily: NYX retractable Lip Liner in the shade Natural, another NYX lip liner in the shade Natural as well, Urban Decay 24/7 glide-on lip pencil and my favorite m.a.c lipstick in the shade blankety. As you can see I love wearing nudes. An eyelash curler, a tide-to-go stain remover for those days that you’re wearing white or you’re just clumsy like me, some hair ties, (always carry extra) they always go missing for me. A random cough drop and lastly some clear eye contact  lens eye drops. I wear my contacts 24/7 and through out the day, my eyes tend to get dry and with one drop of these, they feel great in my eyes!

This is usually what I carry around daily, what about you? What are some of the stuff in your bag?

Hope you Enjoyed! ❤

Leave a comment