June Favorites 2015

June Favorites
This month definitely went by too quick and did not have as much favorites but here are some!

 1) Bath & Body Works Candle:

Apple Flower. Candles are my all time favorite. They are a must for me. This scent is probably in my top 5 favorite scents. It is a great spring/summer scent for your home. It has a sweet fresh apple and flowers smell. 

2) Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Pallet (Light To Medium): 

I had bought this months back and only used it once or twice but wasn’t sure how I felt about contouring but, since it is a really trending product and the contour look is out right now, I decided to give it another try this month and absolutely love it! I am in love with the finish look of the under eye highlighting tones and the bronzed contour especially for this beach weather. I would really recommend this product to anyone who loves contouring. It is a powder base and find it easier than liquid contour.

3) Michelle Phan Make-up Book: 

I know I am super late in purchasing this book but I finally made up my mind on getting it and I don’t regret it. Michelle Phan is such a talented person and enjoyed reading her story! I loved this book because she teaches so much on beauty & life.

4) NYC Nail Polish in the color ‘Oh soho sweet’: 

One thing I love most is being simple. I love anything nude and natural for make-up. I been trying to wear a lot of bright nail polishes for the summer but I find myself coming back to this nail polish. I wore it almost the whole month!

5) It cosmetics universal eye-brow pencil:

 I received this product in my monthly Ipsy bag ($10 monthly beauty bag subscription) and been loving it! I usually use my e.l.f eyebrow kit and have not found one that beats that until I used the It-cosmetics one. Sometimes my eyebrows might be too dark or too light and this eyebrow pencil gave me the most perfect natural looking eyebrows. When you apply it, it will blend in with your natural eye brow color.

6) L’oreal True Match LUMI Foundation:

 I recently purchased this foundation because I’ve heard a lot of good things about it and love it. My skin is very dry and applying this gave me a really glowy look without leaving my face too oily nor shiny. It reminds me a lot of the Make up Forever HD foundation.

7) NYX dark circle concealer:

 I was at Ulta recently looking for a new concealer & saw this one and wasn’t too sure if it was going to be a good product. I never really heard any reviews on it but I got it anyway and I cannot put on my make-up without using this! I do not have much dark circles but it makes my concealer last all day and helps my concealer not crease. I apply only a little bit under my eyes underneath my concealer and its awesome!

8) Stilla Lip gloss in the color Lip Glaze: A perfect pinky nude lip gloss. <3333

9) Pocket Power Portable Charger: 

If you own an iPhone like me, you know how much this product is needed. I always have to carry it with me, its a must! It is purchased from TJ Maxx.

Hope you enjoyed! ❤

Leave a comment